NAI Summit


1620 Pond Road Suite 150
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
United States
T +1 610 264 0200
F +1 610 871 1700
info@naisummit.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Michael Adams
Senior Vice President

T +1 610 871 1701
madams@naisummit.com
Catherine Barbella
Manager of Corporate & Residential Accounting

T +1 610 871 1692
cbarbella@naisummit.com
Brandy Barbera
Administrative Coordinator

T +1 610 871 1686
brandyb@naisummit.com
Kelly Berfield
Chief Revenue Officer

T 610-871-1683
kberfield@naisummit.com
Janie D'Aurora
Senior Property Accountant

T +1 610 871 1695
jdaurora@naisummit.com
Randy Derr
Senior Property Manager

T 610-395-0271
rderr@naisummit.com
Sarah Finney-Miller
Assistant Vice President

T +1 610 264 0200
sfinney@naisummit.com
Susan Gallagher
Senior Property Manager

T 610-871-1720
sgallagher@naisummit.com
Diana Hagenauer
Accounting Clerk

T +1 610 871 1711
dhagenauer@naisummit.com
Jay Haines
Vice President

T +1 610 871 1721
jhaines@naisummit.com
Pat Hart
Building Services Technician

T +1 610 439 5100
phart@naisummit.com
Amy Herron
Administrative Assistant

T 610-395-0271
aherron@naisummit.com
Cliff Hubbs
Facility Manager

T +1 610 439 5100
chubbs@naisummit.com
Lance Jones
Facilities Maintenance Technician

T +1 610 336 2815
ljones@naisummit.com
Sharon Kleckner
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

T +1 610 264 0200
reception@naisummit.com
Karen Koch
Manager of Commercial Property Accounting

T +1 610 871 1694
kkoch@naisummit.com
Marilyn Lalley, ARM
Property Manager

T +1 610 625 2790
mlalley@naisummit.com
Sherri Marks
Building Services Manager

T +1 610 871 1690
smarks@naisummit.com
Rick Mason
Maintenance Technician

T 610-264-0200
rmason@naisummit.com
Matthew McDonald
Property Manager

T 610-871-1698
mmcdonald@naisummit.com
Staci Saeger
Director of Marketing

T +1 610 871 1715
ssaeger@naisummit.com
Chris Schmeltzle
Senior Maintenance Technician

T 6102640200
cschmeltzle@naisummit.com
Matt Schmeltzle
Maintenance Technician

T +1 610 264 0200
info@naisummit.com
Jon Skekel
Senior Property Manager

T 6108711705
jskekel@naisummit.com
Danielle Snyder
Property Accountant

T 610-871-1696
DSnyder@naisummit.com
Noemi Torres
Accounts Payable

T 610-871-1716
ntorres@naisummit.com
Nancy Worby
Chief Operations Officer

T +1 610 871 1709
nworby@naisummit.com
Jena Young
Senior Property Manager

T 6108711713
jyoung@naisummit.com