NAI Summit


1620 Pond Road Suite 150
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
United States
T 610-264-0200
F 610-871-1700
info@naisummit.com

WebsiteLinkedInFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Michael Adams
Senior Vice President

T 610-871-1701
madams@naisummit.com
Catherine Barbella
Manager of Corporate & Residential Accounting

T 610-871-1692
cbarbella@naisummit.com
Kelly Berfield
Chief Revenue Officer

T 610-871-1683
kberfield@naisummit.com
Lauren Borrell
Property Manager

T 610-395-0271
lborrell@naisummit.com
Sarah Brodsky
Brokerage Coordinator

T 610-871-1689
sbrodsky@naisummit.com
Janie D'Aurora
Senior Property Accountant

T 610-871-1695
jdaurora@naisummit.com
Rocio De La Rosa
Administrative Coordinator

T 610-871-1686
rdelarosa@naisummit.com
Randy Derr
Director of Property Management

T 610-871-1687
rderr@naisummit.com
Sarah Finney Miller
Vice President

T 610-264-0200
sfinney@naisummit.com
Diana Hagenauer
Property Accountant

T 610-871-1711
dhagenauer@naisummit.com
Amy Herron
Administrative Assistant

T 610-395-0271
aherron@naisummit.com
Lance Jones
Facilities Maintenance Technician

T 610-336-2815
ljones@naisummit.com
Jennifer Kennedy
Associate Broker

T 610-871-1707
jennkennedy@naisummit.com
Sharon Kleckner
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

T 610-264-0200
reception@naisummit.com
Karen Koch
Manager of Commercial Property Accounting

T 610-871-1694
kkoch@naisummit.com
Marilyn Lalley
Property Manager, ARM

T 610-625-2790
mlalley@naisummit.com
Michelle Lynn
Marketing & Design Coordinator

T 610-871-1715
mlynn@naisummit.com
Sherri Marks
Building Services Manager

T 610-871-1690
smarks@naisummit.com
Matthew McDonald
Property Manager

T 610-871-1698
mmcdonald@naisummit.com
Chris Schmeltzle
Senior Maintenance Technician

T 610-264-0200
cschmeltzle@naisummit.com
Matt Schmeltzle
Maintenance Technician

T 610-264-0200
info@naisummit.com
Jon Skekel
Senior Property Manager

T 610-871-1705
jskekel@naisummit.com
Frank Smith
Principal

T 610-871-1682
fsmith@naisummit.com
Matt Sprung
Associate Broker

T 610-871-1721
msprung@naisummit.com
Jenn Stokes
Office Manager

T 610-871-1709
jstokes@naisummit.com
Noemi Torres
Accounts Payable

T 610-871-1716
ntorres@naisummit.com
Nancy Worby
Chief Operations Officer

T 610-871-1709
nworby@naisummit.com
Jena Young
Senior Property Manager

T 610-871-1713
jyoung@naisummit.com