NAI Summit
1620 Pond Road
Suite 150

Allentown, Pennsylvania United States 18104
t+1 610 264 0200 f+1 610 871 1700
NAI Summit
Allentown

Michael Adams

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (610) 871-1701
madams@naisummit.com

Aimee Alvarado

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Assistant Property Manager
Phone: (610) 395-0271
aalvarado@naisummit.com

Catherine Barbella

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Manager of Corporate & Residential Accounting
Phone: 1 (610) 871-1692
cbarbella@naisummit.com

Brandy Barbera

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (610) 871-1686
bbarbera@naisummit.com

Janie D'Aurora

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Property Accountant
Phone: 1 (610) 871-1695
jdaurora@naisummit.com

Angel de Jesus

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Property Manager
Phone: (610) 871-1684
adejesus@naisummit.com

Sarah Finney

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Assistant Vice President
Phone: 1 (610) 264-0200
sfinney@naisummit.com

Diana Hagenauer

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Accounting Clerk
Phone: 1 (610) 871-1711
dhagenauer@naisummit.com

Jay Haines

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (610) 871-1721
jhaines@naisummit.com

Pat Hart

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Building Services Technician
Phone: 1 (610) 439-5100
phart@naisummit.com

Cliff Hubbs

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Facility Manager
Phone: 1 (610) 439-5100
chubbs@naisummit.com

Lance Jones

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Facilities Maintenance Technician
Phone: 1 (610) 336-2815
ljones@naisummit.com

Jennifer Kennedy

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (610) 395-0271
jkennedy@naisummit.com

Sharon Kleckner

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Phone: 1 (610) 264-0200
reception@naisummit.com

Karen Koch

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Manager of Commercial Property Accounting
Phone: 1 (610) 871-1694
kkoch@naisummit.com

Marilyn Lalley

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (610) 625-2790
mlalley@naisummit.com
Specialties: Property Management

Sherri Marks

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Building Services Manager
Phone: 1 (610) 871-1690
smarks@naisummit.com

Lisa Meister

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Property Management Administrator
Phone: 1 (610) 871-1707
lmeister@naisummit.com

Staci Saeger

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Director of Marketing
Phone: 1 (610) 871-1715
ssaeger@naisummit.com
Specialties: Marketing

Marjory Scarpelli

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Building Services Administrator
Phone: (610) 871-1688
mscarpelli@naisummit.com

Cathy Schlack

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Property Accountant
Phone: 1 (610) 871-1714
cschlack@naisummit.com

Matt Schmeltze

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Building Services Technician
Phone: 1 (610) 264-0200
info@naisummit.com

Jon Skekel

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Property Manager
Phone: (610) 871-1705
jskekel@naisummit.com

Frank Smith, CCIM, CPM

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (610) 871-1682
fsmith@naisummit.com

Nancy Worby

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Office Manager
Phone: 1 (610) 871-1709
nworby@naisummit.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Jena Young

Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Title: Property Manager
Phone: (610) 871-1713
jyoung@naisummit.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Frank Smith, CCIM, CPM
Principal
1 (610) 871-1682
fsmith@naisummit.com