NAI Summit
1620 Pond Road
Suite 150

Allentown, PA United States 18104
t+1 610 264 0200 f+1 610 871 1700
NAI Summit
Allentown

Michael Adams

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 610 871 1701
madams@naisummit.com

Catherine Barbella

Title: Manager of Corporate & Residential Accounting
Phone: +1 610 871 1692
cbarbella@naisummit.com

Brandy Barbera

Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 610 871 1686
bbarbera@naisummit.com

John Crampsie, SIOR

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 610 871 1683
jcrampsie@naisummit.com

Janie D'Aurora

Title: Property Accountant
Phone: +1 610 871 1695
jdaurora@naisummit.com

Theresa Damweber

Phone: +1 610 264 0200
tdamweber@naisummit.com

Matthew Dorman

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 610 871 1699
mdorman@naisummit.com

Sarah Finney

Title: Assistant Vice President
Phone: +1 610 264 0200
sfinney@naisummit.com

Nancy Flanagan, RPA, FMA

Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 610 871 1705
nflanagan@naisummit.com
Specialties: Property Management

Diana Hagenauer

Title: Accounting Clerk
Phone: +1 610 871 1711
dhagenauer@naisummit.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Frank Smith, CCIM, CPM
Principal
+1 610 871 1682
fsmith@naisummit.com


Office Locations

NAI Summit - Allentown

1620 Pond Road
Suite 150
Allentown PA 18104
United States
Direct Line: +1 610 264 0200
Fax: +1 610 871 1700
Email:info@naisummit.com